Events

 

 

 

Thursday 6th February 2014

Diva Choice & Mobile Chic Boutique Ladies Night

(Click the picture to see the You Tube video featuring Eminence Mode Jewellery) 

 

 

28 October 13 - 28 November 13

Mobile Chic Boutique - Pop up Shop

(Click the picture to see the You Tube video featuring Eminence Mode Jewellery)

 

 

Saturday 19 October 2013

2inspire Ladies Day 

https://plus.google.com/photos/111854041199502473986/albums/5938794014254499233?sort=1#photos/111854041199502473986/albums/5938794014254499233?sort=1

 

 

Friday 2nd August 2013
Friday 16th August 2013
Friday 20th September 2013

 

Make London Market at Camden 

Thursday 5 September 2013

Pamper Me - The Ultimate Ladies Pampering & Shopping Experience

 https://www.facebook.com/events/581206525256820/

  

 

Monday 26 August 2013

Africa @ Spitalfields  

 

 

Saturday 17 August 2013

The Africa Live Festival


 

 

15 July 2013 - 17 August 2013

Established Pop Up Shop - Westfield Stratford

(Click the picture to see the You Tube video featuring Eminence Mode)

http://www.newhamrecorder.co.uk/news/stratford_pop_up_shop_helps_establish_young_businesses_1_2292023

http://www.community-links.org/news/pr/established-east-london-open-for-business

http://uk.westfield.com/stratfordcity/news-and-events/established-east-london

 

 

Saturday 3 August 2013

Put Back Festival

Clapham Common, Windmill Drive, SW4 9RS from 12pm-6pm


Saturday 20 July 2013

Uzima

 

Saturday 29 June 2013

African Market - Spitalfields Market

The African Market - Every last Saturday of the Month

 

June-July 2013

Craftfest

 

May 2013

Lovebox Pop up Shop

 

March 2013

2inspire Ladies Day

https://plus.google.com/photos/111854041199502473986/albums/5868821576536125665?authkey=CPKPs6Hehs3yzgE#photos/111854041199502473986/albums/5868821576536125665?authkey=CPKPs6Hehs3yzgE

 

 

December 2012

Christmas Fair

 

December 2012

Craft Jam - Kingly Court off Carnaby Street

 

August 2012

2inspire Ladies Day

https://plus.google.com/photos/111854041199502473986/albums/5793892900206727089#photos/111854041199502473986/albums/5793892900206727089